Reviews for Rejuve Aesthetic Surgery

We Value Patient Feedback

At Rejuve Aesthetic Surgery, we value the feedback from our patients. We feel that the greatest way for our team to grow is through your experience. We encourage all of our patients to leave a review so we can continue to learn and grow, as well as welcome new patients to our office. The reviews below should provide potential patients a glimpse into who we are and how we operate, and we look forward to meeting you and welcoming you to our family.

Filter62 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2024

Excellent customer services, Professionalism, the clinic was very clean, Friendly staff and the doctor explained to me the procedure. I will really appreciate the attention. Recommend to all my family and friends. Thank you so much for your service and attention. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2024

Dr. Mang and entire team is worthy of much more praise than I can possibly describe here. He is an absolute artist that is result driven and also extremely caring and knowledgeable throughout the process. He is honest, realistic, and professional. My issues were certainly unique (in my opinion) and he handled everything with insane expertise. I am so thankful for him and his office, and it honestly brings me joy every time I walk in the door. I can recommend him without any hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2024

Dr. Mang and the staff are friendly and welcoming. Dr. Mang has a neighborhood-friendly personality. He is a Doctor you can rely on. Everything went smoothly, and all the procedure was explained so I could understand easily. Staff continued to check on you and remind you about the next appointment. After the surgery, the overall result looks fantastic. Everything was done professionally, and the results proved and met expectations. I would very much recommend it here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2023

I'm really satisfied with the procedure.👍👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2023

No one can stop our age and the years we have lived, which means we can never be satisfied with being 50 years old and half a life alive. However, I am Dr. After working with Mang and his staff, Dr. Mang/Mrs Adrienne/Ms Anna, I gained confidence in my new appearance and realized that my life was changing. Thank you very much. Thank you for giving me results that can last for a long time without having to visit Korea! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2023

No one can stop our age and the years we have lived, which means we can never be satisfied with being 50 years old and half a life alive. However, I am Dr. After working with Mang and his staff, Dr. Mang/Mrs Adrienne/Ms Anna, I gained confidence in my new appearance and realized that my life was changing. Thank you very much. Thank you for giving me results that can last for a long time without having to visit Korea. I hope that it will continue to develop into personalized plastic surgery rather than plastic surgery that is special for Asians. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2023

The fat under the door has become very flat. thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2023

I want to give 5 stars to Dr Brandon Mang, because he is a good Dr, I was super happy with the eyelid procedure he did on me, and I also wanted to thank his assistant Nicky very much for his good work and attention. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2023

Dr. Mang has given me my life back. My scars are nonexistent. His bedside manner is excellent. He answers his text messages immediately (if he’s not in surgery😊). He also calls and checks on you post surgery. My results are amazing, which has boosted my confidence. I would definitely recommend him to any and everyone because he is a true ARTIST and works to give you the results you desire. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2023

All the women always want to be beautiful don't matter how old are they! I heard about Rejuve. Aesthetician Surgery! I got an appointment with doctor Dung! I'm so excited for to see his work on me! I believe it will be amazing! Thanks. Dr Dung More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2023

Dr. Mang is an artist! I know this first hand, not only as a patient, but I also work with him in the operating room. I have witnessed his work in-person, which is why I chose him. He listened, he knew exactly what I needed and wanted and how to achieve the look I was expecting. He is an extremely talented and experienced surgeon. I refer all my family and friends to Dr. Mang. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2023

Dr. Brandon Mang is awesome and staffs are wonderful. Dr. Brandon is an experienced plastic surgeon as well as expert in fillers. I’m glad my husband went to Dr. Brandon to do upper and lower eyelids blepharoplasty and I did fillers. He is knowledgeable and very easy to talk to. My husband has great results and I am very happy with the entire experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Brandon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2023

Dr. Brandon Mang is awesome and staffs are wonderful. Dr. Brandon is an experienced plastic surgeon as well as expert in fillers. I’m glad my husband went to Dr. Brandon to do upper and lower eyelids blepharoplasty and I did fillers. He is knowledgeable and very easy to talk to. My husband has great results and I am very happy with the entire experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Brandon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2023

I had a beautiful experience with Dr. Mang and his staff. Him and his staff have very good customer service skills, they are very welcoming and understanding. Dr. Mang sat down with me and discussed all the available options, the pros and the cons, the healing time, then allowed me to select exactly what I wanted. He delivered exactly what I asked for. After surgery, he called me and checked on me daily for one week, then I had my first week appointment and second appointment. He is people person, approachable and has mastered his work. I would do all my procedures with Dr. Mang,and I recommend him to everyone. Thank you Dr. Mang and your staff Yall are angels send from heaven. Amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2023

I have admired Dr. Mang work for a while. I went to a few different Doctors, but always came back to wanting Dr. Mang to do my mommy maker over. He really wants you to look and feel good about yourself. I am very happy about my mommy make over with Dr. Mang and Rejuve Asethetic Surgery. You can also get a great massage. I can't wait to get my schedule massage. The staff is so friendly and helpful. You can go to his website to see my before and after. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2023

An amazing doctor helped me so much with everything! Did such good job on my surgery :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2023

Dr Mang and his staff are the best they treat you like family. His work is untouchable he will give you the results you want. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2022

Nice good surgery. He is a good doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2022

If you want to look good and feel good, go see Dr. Mang. You will not be disappointed. I am a weight loss patient and had a tremendous amount of loose skin. He made into a new woman and I am forever grateful. His office staff is very friendly and helpful. They always follow up with all of my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2022

Dr.Mang and his staff is the best…..I love the customer and the Dr.really cares about his patients!!!! If you want the best this is your place!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2022

Dr Mang has answers all my questions. I can trust him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2022

Best experience I ever had in my life with a doctor the work was impeccable I walked away so happy I can't believe this was possible but the doctors and nurses here are truly amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2022

Dr mang is awesome doctor I tell the my sister after surgery very satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2022

OMG, if there is a 10 I’m rating Dr mang a 10. I had the TT and Dr mang did wonders to my body. I went back and forth before finally deciding to go along with my procedure. He was patient and truthful, no pressure always there to answer my questions. My body looks like I have an invisible waist trainer on, I’m snatched and well tucked. The staffs are also wonderful, massage lady is an absolute sweetheart. Look no further HE IS THE ONE. Great value for my money with exceptional outcome. Thank you so much Dr mang More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2022

This place is so amazing I am definitely coming back for something else this is family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2022

Dr Mang is awesome my thighs looked like an elderly person…they were sagging and droopy and I was very embarrassed to wear shorts… now I’m summer ready… Awesome I am very very very pleases. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2022

Dr. Mang and his staff are AMAZING. As a young African American woman, I must admit I was worried about choosing Dr.Mang for my Breast Augmentation…. But BABYYY Dr. Mang did his thing!! I love my BREAST! He’s one of the best. I can't wait to get the remainder of my work done by him. ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2022

It an amazing experience and I am super excited and look forward to working with Dr Mang's team for my upcoming procedure!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2022

After going to seven consultations I was so indecisive until my friends turned me on to Dr.Mang I must say he made me feel like family he is warm and welcoming as well as his staff. Not only that he did an amazing job on my breast and tummy tuck I give him a 10 period. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2022

After going to seven consultations I was so indecisive until my friends turned me on to Dr.Mang I must say he made me feel like family he is warm and welcoming as well as his staff. Not only that he did an amazing job on my breast and tummy tuck I give him a 10 period. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

The Dr did a great job on my blepharoplasty. I was overwhelmed within the first week post-op I could already see very visible results. The staff is very smart and also friendly. I would recommend this group to anyone considering improving and enhancing their natural beauty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2022

The Dr did a great job on my blepharoplasty. I was overwhelmed within the first week post-op I could already see very visible results. The staff is very smart and also friendly. I would recommend this group to anyone considering improving and enhancing their natural beauty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2021

Double eyelet surgery on November due to tired lost tightness under my eyes. I am glad that I came to rejuve aesthetic surgery And I definitely recommend Dr. Mang Love the Results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2021

I have no complaints. The staff were all welcoming and helpful through the whole process. I got double eyelid surgery and am very pleased with the results. It looks very natural and if you have any concerns or questions, don’t be afraid to ask. Definitely would recommend to friends and people I know. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

I had my breast implants with Dr.Mang and loved the results. The whole process was excellent. He is very knowledgeable and cares about his patients. My (.)(.) look amazing!! He will call you to follow up day after and every visit scheduled after surgery for check up will be with him. Great experience and amazing results. So natural and no scars. His procedure left me with no scars, he was very careful. Please note that scars depend on lots of factors and varies from person to person. I always had a great healing and my scars always faded away fast. Look at his work pictures and you will see great results. Minimal scars. If you are looking for a surgeon go no further. Dr.Mang is the one to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2021

I started with seeing Dr. Mang for weight loss. I lost 10 pounds within a few weeks. I later had a tummy tuck in October. My results were of course instant. My scar is minimizing. I get compliments all day. I am happy with the decision I made.I would highly recommend Dr. Mang. The staff is always friendly and great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2021

Dr. Mang is an excellent surgeon with such great skill and bedside manner. I am very happy with my result. Highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2021

Dr Mang did an amazing job on my tummy tuck! They also offer lymphatic massages in the office! A nice diverse staff! Very satisfied with everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2021

Dr. Mang is amazing I received a Tummy tuck, muscle repair and lipo to my flanks and thighs. My results are unbelievable I look 10 years younger. Dr. Mang had no problem answering my ton of questions as I recovered he returned every phone call in less than a few hours on video chat I would definitely recommend Dr. Mang for any of your Plastic surgery needs and most of all he doesn't try and break your bank account 😀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2021

Doctors he Very very good he’s so nice I really happy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2021

Dr Mang changed my life.. forever thankful to him.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Dr. Mang is amazing! I would like to call him my diamond in a rough. I have researched for Surgeons from MIA to the Dominican Republic and realized Dr. Mang was in my backyard. I am beyond pleased with my results because I was at a point in my life where the insecurities were started to settle in. When I met Dr. Mang he told me that he was gonna “snatch” me. He performed the Lipo 360 and he did just that, “snatched” me. I can not stop looking at myself in the mirror. I would like to thank him and his entire staff for being so professional, caring and super supportive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

Dr. Mang!!!! What can I say? This plastic surgeon is the TRUTH!! I came to him because Dr. Kanye Willis from Celebrity Body Sculpting in Union City, GA closed their doors after taking money from a ton of patients that were in similar situations. CBS preyed on people and took their money, stopped taking calls and then Dr. Willis flees to Miami to operate out of MIA Aesthetics and also from MIA facility in GA…..DONT GO THERE!! Just because the surgeon is black don’t mean they know what they’re doin, it’s a myth!! But Dr. Mang corrected all the scars, 3rd degree laser burns, etc that she left behind as I was ashamed of my body for 3 years until I met Dr. Mang. I would recommend anyone looking for a BBL or any other corrective surgery PLEASE reach out to him. His work is awesome and he’s not out here trying to charge $250-300 for consultation only to find the prices are astronomical & then you’re left to make a decision to get the high price work done or keep looking . Well, I got what I paid for and it was well worth it!! And the nurses at the medical center were ANGELS 👼 👼 It’s been 2 weeks and I’m feeling great and back in the gym!! Thanks Dr. Mang for a job well done. I am ever so grateful!!!!!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2021

Dr. Mang gave me a whole different outlook of myself. I went in for my pre- op appt for a thigh lift and was totally disgusted at the way I looked. But when I woke up in recovery I didn’t see the same person at all. The improvements that he made changed everything for me. His staff is wonderful and made me feel comfortable and safe. I recommend Dr. Mang, Brandon for life changing services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2021

Amazing staff and well organized manager. Dr Mang is a great experienced doctor that left me satisfied! He exceeded my expectations, and the day after my surgery he personally called me to check up on me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2021

Dr. Mang did my tummy tuck, lipo to my flanks and stomach muscle repair. I am 9 weeks post op and I am so amazed by my results. I am totally "snatched". My scar is healing great. It is surprising to me how light and flat it is already. Dr. Mang and also the ladies on his staff have great energy too. They consistently exceed my expectations in the areas of quality and customer service. I was just in there for my massage and the ladies that work there are all my "friends" since I work from home. And they just humor me (lol). But seriously, I definitely recommend Dr. Mang in Duluth. I referred my sister to him and he did her arms. She is happy with her results as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 02, 2021

Dr. Mang did my tummy tuck, lipo to my flanks and stomach muscle repair. I am 9 weeks post op and  I am so amazed by my results. I am totally "snatched". My scar is healing great. It is surprising to me how light and flat it is already. Dr. Mang and also the ladies on his staff have great energy too. They consistently exceed my expectations in the areas of quality and customer service. I was just in there for my massage and the ladies that work there are all my "friends" since I work from home. And they just humor me (lol). But seriously, I definitely recommend Dr. Mang in Duluth. I referred my sister to him and he did her arms. She is happy with her results as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

Amazing staff and well organized manager. Dr Mang is a great experienced doctor that left me satisfied! He exceeded my expectations, and the day after my surgery he personally called me to check up on me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.I.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 29, 2021

Amazing staff and organized management. Dr Mang is a  great experienced plastic surgeon. Dr Mang himself checks up on patients the day after surgery. Overall a great experience. Staff makes sure you are comfortable at all times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 09, 2021

I had the best experience with this Dr.  on January 19 2021 after thorough research I had my surgery and I was so happy with my results. I post my pictures on a surgery website and so many people have reached out to him and have scheduled their surgery.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 26, 2020

Did a great job for me. Very happy with results. I had face and eyes done. It really takes an entire year to get full results and many people don’t understand that. You will go thru times when you don’t like it and it feels uneven in that year but when all was said and done my results were impressive at the end of the year. That’s going to happen wherever you go so be patient. Dr Mang is a dedicated professional and did a great job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2020

When I went to Mang Plastic Surgery, they are very welcoming, friendly and professional. The doctor gives great recommendation and takes care of you. Money is worth the surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 05, 2019

He did my surgery and I look great. I have never been happier with my look and everyone said I look so much younger than them even if they are younger than me! I really think he did great but that is just my opinion. I really think this is the ideal surgeon you should have surgery from. I have gotten many surgeries from him and I think he did amazing job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2019

Dr. Mang Is very knowledgeable and professional . I like the work I have gotten done . I got Lipo in 8 areas . I’m pleased so far with results . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2018

Dr. Mang Is very knowledgeable and professional . I like the work I have gotten done . I got Lipo in 8 areas . I’m pleased so far with results . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

I had my double eyelid surgery today, and it went flawlessly! I came based on recommendations from my mom and friends, and now I can say that I recommend him for double eyelid surgery as well. This was my first real surgery, and the surgery was roughly an hour to an hour and a half. It involved no pain that I couldn't handle. Overall, he was extremely nice and played kpop during the surgery when I asked. The symmetry and placement as of right now seems perfect! Just make sure he and you know what you want (to avoid potential dissatisfaction) before the surgery. I'm still recovering but everything seems to be going as planned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 25, 2018

This doctor is amazing I have lost so much weight and feel so good about myself because of him ! What a professional talented doctor he is seriously the results are amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 23, 2018

Went to Dr Brandon Mang to have my breast redone , due to sagging . He did an amazing job not only is he the most caring ,attentive doctor , he did follow up calls with me after and that is very impressive . Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 10, 2018

Fantastic doctor he just did my procedure and my friends two procedures and we are happy . He was so professional and the results I can see already and I’m only two days post op ! Thanks Dr Mang More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2018

I had my double eyelid surgery today, and it went flawlessly! I came based on recommendations from my mom and friends, and now I can say that I recommend him for double eyelid surgery as well. This was my first real surgery, and the surgery was roughly an hour to an hour and a half. It involved no pain that I couldn't handle. Overall, he was extremely nice and played kpop during the surgery when I asked. The symmetry and placement as of right now seems perfect! Just make sure he and you know what you want (to avoid potential dissatisfaction) before the surgery. I'm still recovering but everything seems to be going as planned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 07, 2016

Five Stars - Dr Mang is a very knowledgeable, caring doctor. He took his time educating me about upcoming surgery. He made me feel very comfortable. His office is beautiful and his staff are a group of awesome girls!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 11, 2015

Five Stars - I loved everyone in his office More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.